Leden


Bestuursleden      
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
1 De Moor Kris Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Wegkapitein 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
2 Goossens Jean-Pierre Secretaris / Coordinator VWB / Wegkapitein 0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
3 De Veirman MichaŽl Kledij / Logistiek / Events / Wegkapitein 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
4 De Backer Fréderic Reizen / Parcours / Events / Wegkapitein 0497 32 21 98 frederic1983@telenet.be
5 De Winter Kris Coordinator / Sponsors / Relaties 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
6 Colpaert Claude Volgwagen / Logistiek / Events / Reizen 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
7 Beurms Luc Parcours / Events / Wegkapitein 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
8 De Backer Boudewijn Volgwagen / Reizen / Events 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
Actieve medewerkers      
1 Abraham Jo Webmaster / IT / FB 0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 De Winne Johnny Parcoursbouwer / MBT / Wegkapitein 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
3 De Wilde Marino Recepties / Eetfestijnen 0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
4 Vanderstuyft Freddy Realties / Parcours / Materiaal / Safti 0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
5 Roelandt Robrecht Materiaalmeester MTB & Events 0474 87 97 70 robrecht.roelandt@yahoo.com
6 Colpaert Freddy Diverse, allerlei 0479 81 08 46 freddy.colpaert1@telenet.be
Parcoursbegeleiding      
1 A-team VD Stuyft Fred, Jespers Maarten, Colpaert Kristof, De Backer Fre, Deltour Didier, De Winter K, De Moor Kris
2 B-team Beurms Luc, De Weirdt Kurt, Braeckman Dimitri, Goossens Jozef, Remery Luc
3 C-team De Veirman Michael, Goossens JP, De Winne Johnny, De Mil Marc
Clubleden Heren      
Nr Naam   GSM of TEL E-mail
1 Abraham Jo   0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 Annaert Vincent   0495 62 87 65 vincent.annaert@telenet.be
3 Avez Gunther   0496 51 31 96 avez.gunter@hotmail.be
4 Baeyens Andy   0473 57 68 54 baeyens-decock@telenet.be
5 Baeyens Stefaan   0495 18 06 66 baeyensstefaan@gmail.com
6 Becque Bjorn   0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
7 Behiels Johan   0485 58 07 01 behiels.johan@telenet.be
8 Beurms Luc   0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
9 Blancquaert Jan   0496 99 11 39 janblancquaert@telenet.be
10 Bockstaele Jan   0477 46 91 37 janbockstaele@telenet.be
11 Bovijn Philippe   0470 21 19 74 philip.bovijn@telenet.be
12 Braeckman Dimitri   0486 15 86 51 h.dimi@telenet.be
13 Buyle Dirk   0499 59 32 38 dirkbuyle@skynet.be
14 Casaert Gert   0473 36 33 81 gert.casaert@gmail.com
15 Claeys Kevin   0473 88 46 50 kevinclaeys25@gmail.com
16 Colpaert Claude   0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
17 Colpaert Kristof   0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
18 Cornelis Jan   0475 53 58 83 jancornelis@telenet.be
19 Cours Andy   0477 91 68 35 kellydecock205@gmail.com
20 De Backer Boudewijn   0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
21 De Backer Dirk   0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
22 De Backer Fréderic   0497 32 21 98 frederic1983@telenet.be
23 De Boever Yves   0497 87 89 56 yves.de.boever@gmail.com
24 De Brauwer Lesley   0486 12 64 77 debrauwerlesley@telenet.be
25 De Bruycker Marc   0494 33 32 81 wijnmakertje@telenet.be
26 De Gusseme Christophe   0474 52 52 00 christophe.degusseme@gmail.com
27 De Kegel Freddy   0485 73 08 60 freddy.de.kegel@telenet.be
28 De Kestelier Mario   0475 59 29 66 dekesteliermario@telenet.be
29 De Keulenaer Piet   0475 72 85 95 pietdekeulenaer@yahoo.com
30 De Keuleneir Mario   0474 25 54 34 mario.de.keuleneir@telenet.be
31 De Meersman Robbie   0494 69 19 67 robbie.de.meersman@gmail.com
32 De Mil Marc   0494 88 21 42 marc.de.mil2@pandora.be
33 De Moor Bart   +31 620 13 93 11 bart.demoor@gmail.com
34 De Moor Kris   0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
35 De Moor Kurt   0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
36 De Mot Jens   0479 23 13 14 jensdemot@gmail.com
37 De Mot Mario   0477 89 25 48 mario.de.mot@telenet.be
38 De Mulder Filip   0475 69 11 93 demulder.filip@telenet.be
39 De Pauw Bram   0477 76 15 45 bramdepauw@hotmail.com
40 De Pauw Rudy   0498 41 55 66 rudydepauw13@telenet.be
41 De Smet Daniel   0494 63 96 25 fa860744@skynet.be
42 De Smet Filip   0473 90 77 07 trappendesmet@gmail.com
43 De Smet Johan   0475 49 66 64 johan.de.smet6@telenet.be
44 De Smet Marc   0499 37 12 23 marc.desmet9@hotmail.com
45 De Smet Sven   0468 10 47 12 sven_desmet@yahoo.com
46 De Veirman MichaŽl   0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
47 De Vriendt Dirk   0486 88 57 66 de.vriendt.dirk@skynet.be
48 De Vriendt Rudy   0496 22 45 84 rudy-veronique@telenet.be
49 De Vuyst Kasper   0487 40 90 66 kasdevuyst@gmail.com
50 De Wannemaeker JM   0475 32 09 89 invoice.dewasport@outlook.com
51 De Weirdt Kurt   0475 20 19 97 kurt.de.weirdt@telenet.be
52 De Wilde Johan   0473 22 40 01 jdwwestrem@pandora.be
53 De Wilde Marino   0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
54 De Winne Davy   0486 80 63 74 davy.dewinne@gmail.com
55 De Winne Johnny   0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
56 De Winne Luc   0476 35 16 47 ldewinne@hotmail.com
57 De Winter Kris   0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
58 Deceuninck Philippe   0475 75 57 50 pdeceuninck@live.be
59 Deltour Didier   0499 53 95 33 d_deltour1@hotmail.com
60 D'Hauwe Willy   0476 29 49 29 willy.dhauwe@telenet.be
61 D'Hondt Patrick   0473 84 59 24 patrick.dhondt6@telenet.be
62 Dierick Johan   0496 58 24 43 johan.dierick2@telenet.be
63 Dirix Peter   0477 60 42 83 peter.dirix2@telenet.be
64 Dobbenie Jan   0479 20 97 42 j.dobbenie@telenet.be
65 Dockx Wilfried   0477 32 74 36 dockx.wilfried@hotmail.be
66 Eeckhout Dirk   09 368 21 96  
67 Eeckhout Steven   0487 84 63 79 steven8787.se@gmail.com
68 Engelbinck Pascal   0476 56 35 12 kim.pascal@skynet.be
69 Goossens Jean-Pierre   0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
70 Goossens Joseph   0496 68 42 63 jef_goossens@skynet.be
71 Hanselaer Willem   0486 84 50 34 willem_hanselaer@hotmail.com
72 Heirman Franky   0473 83 95 47 franky.heirman@telenet.be
73 Herman Chris   0475 68 48 41 hermanchris@skynet.be
74 Hullaert Alain   0476 30 50 99 alaintje@hotmail.com
75 Jespers Maarten   0486 79 31 31 jespers_maarten@hotmail.com
76 Lammens Dirk   0473 27 15 77 dirk.lammens2@telenet.be
77 Lauwaert Kevin   0495 48 51 35 klauwaert@telenet.be
78 Mannaert Karel   0475 78 22 54 divitaeconsulting@icloud.com
79 Marien Sven   0477 56 56 74 svenmarien@hotmail.com
80 Marius Jan   0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
81 Mertens Bart   0478 22 52 01 bart.mertens@jbtc.com
82 Moreels Peter   0475/611 952 pmoreels@skynet.be
83 Pauwels Luc   0479 62 57 97 luc.pauwels3@gmail.com 
84 Pauwels Marc   0477 53 74 61 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
85 Pruydt Bart   0476 33 33 28 bart.pruydt@telenet.be
86 Raes Andre   0472 34 32 56 marleen.andre@hotmail.com
87 Raes Rony   0497 12 99 85 ronyraes1969@gmail.com
88 Raeymackers Gert   0499 56 52 34 gr@vetex.be
89 Raman David   0495 86 34 11 david.raman2@telenet.be
90 Remmery Luc   0494 34 58 60 luce.1964@hotmail.com
91 Remory Michiel   0479 35 88 87 remorymichiel@hotmail.com
92 Remory Ronny   0478 26 90 45 remoryronny@skynet.be
93 Robaey Serge   0497 59 24 35 serge.robaey@telenet.be
94 Roegies Carl   0486 44 07 03 carlroegies@stercknv.be
95 Schepens Frank   0486 25 37 58 schepens_frank@hotmail.com
96 Sergeant Christophe   0496 85 86 45 christophe.sergeant@telenet.be
97 Spitaels David   0477 515314 david.spitaels@hotmail.be
98 Temmerman Martin   0494 38 16 95 temmerman1@hotmail.com
99 Van Alboom Olivier   0476 29 48 30 olivier.vanalboom@portima.be
100 Van Alboom Gilles   0471 46 82 64 gilles.van.alboom@hotmail.com
101 Van Bever Romain   0477 53 05 84  r_vanbever@scarlet.be
102 Van Brussel Etienne   0497 94 13 81 oscar.van.brussel@telenet.be
103 Van Caenegem Samy   0472 20 63 18 samy.vancaenegem@telenet.be
104 Van Damme Sven   0471 05 40 88 sven.van.damme@telenet.be
105 Van De Velde Danny   0475 82 27 52 dannyvandevelde@hotmail.com
106 Van De Velde Freddy   0475 70 74 22 freddy_vdv@skynet.be
107 Van Den Broecke Peter   0479 42 96 61 tonneke.wetteren@gmail.com
108 Van Der Kelen Stijn    0472 57 88 64 stijn.vanderkelen@hotmail.com
109 Van Der Stricht Johan   0494 12 01 92 koedreef@gmail.com
110 Van Durme Dietbrand   0477 55 66 33 dietbrand@telenet.be
111 Van Hecke Dirk   0479 47 30 49 dirk.van.hecke4@telenet.be
112 Van Kerschaver Eddy   0474 81 38 86 eddy.evk@gmail.com
113 Van Leuven Martin   0493 59 88 02 vanleuma@skynet.be
114 Van Onsem Luc   0496 50 51 93 constructiewerkenvanonsem@gmail.com
115 Van Overmeire Danny   0477 95 07 06 dannyvo@telenet.be
116 Van Overmeire Fréderique   0499 61 01 73 fred.vanovermeire@gmail.com
117 Van Wesemael Wim   0498 52 54 92 vanwesemaelwim@gmail.com
118 Vanderstuyft Freddy   0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
119 Vanderstuyft Tom   0486 36 71 56 tom.vanderstuyft@safti-kado.be
120 Vanhove Jan   0498 50 04 55 info@sportbikes.be
121 Ver Eecke Johan     johan.ver.eecke@outlook.com
122 Verhoeven Gert   0489 18 56 13 gert.vhn@gmail.com
123 Verhoeven Luc   0472 45 56 88 luc.monique.verhoeven@skynet.be
124 Verkest Peter   0486 87 38 97 pv@qwan.be
125 Verlee Frank   0479 94 30 01 frankverlee@telenet.be
126 Vervondel Marc   0474 56 13 96 marc.vervondel@gmail.com
127 Vlassenroot Kenneth   0475 77 07 30 kenneth.saskia@gmail.com
128 Waldack Floris   0474 91 17 30 floriswaldack@gmail.com
129 Wyndaele Jasper   0473 85 67 40 wyndaele@gmail.com
130 Wettinck Wim   0474 22 32 99 wim.wettinck@telenet.be
         
Clubleden Dames      
Nr Naam   GSM of TEL E-mail
131 Buyle Emma   0498 49 75 50 emma_buyle@hotmail.com
132 De Bruycker Christelle   0498 24 11 09 christelledb02@hotmail.com
133 De Cock Chariel   0493 63 80 91 chariel.decock@decathlon.com
134 Hutsebaut Wendy   0477 72 95 71 wendy.hutsebaut1@gmail.com
135 Janssens Gudrun   0475 49 42 93 gudrun.janssens@telenet.be
136 Reinders Lisa   0494 64 68 87 reinders_@hotmail.com 
137 Reinders Stefanie     stefanie_reinders@hotmail.com 
138 Ruys Irmgard   0486 29 36 99 irmgard.ruys@hotmail.com
139 Van den Abeele Conny   0473 48 52 55 conny.vandenabeele@yahoo.com
140 Van Den Broecke Tania   0499 19 67 87 taniavandenbroecke@telenet.be
141 Van Yperzeele Katrien   0498 42 39 97 catherinavy@hotmail.com
142 Vergote Lindsey   0476 76 00 68 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
143 Verheuen Annick   0476 29 82 84 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
144 Willems Rita   0473 40 22 45 rita.willems.wet@gmail.com


UA-30587922-1