Leden

 


LEDEN WTC TONNEKE WETTEREN    
         
Bestuursleden      
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
1 De Moor Kris Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Communicatie / Groepsreizen 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
2 Goossens Jean-Pierre Secretaris / Coord VWB / Sportraad / Gemeente 0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
3 De Veirman MichaŽl Kledij / Logistiek 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
4 De Backer Fréderic Parcours / Events / MTB / Webmaster2 / IT / FB 0497 32 21 98 frederic1983@telenet.be
5 De Winter Kris Sponsors / Relaties /  1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
6 Colpaert Claude Volgwagens / Logistiek fietsmateriaal / Events 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
7 Beurms Luc Parcours / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
8 Marius Jan Webmaster1 / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
9 Colpaert Kristof Parcours / MTB / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
10 De Backer Boudewijn Volgwagens / Logistiek 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
Actieve medewerkers      
1 Colpaert Freddy Diverse, allerlei 0479 81 08 46 freddy.colpaert1@telenet.be
2 De Winne Johnny Parcoursbouwer / MBT / Wegkapitein 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
3 De Wilde Marino Recepties / Eetfestijnen 0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
4 Sonneville Marc Volgwagen / Feesten 0473 83 95 33 rita.martens5@gmail.com
5 Becque Bjorn Security 0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
Parcoursbegeleiding      
1 A-team VD Stuyft Fred, Jespers Maarten, Colpaert Kristof, De Backer Fre, Deltour Didier, De Winter Kris, Becque Bjorn, De Moor Kris
2 B-team Beurms Luc, De Weirdt Kurt, Braeckman Dimitri, Goossens Jozef, Remmery Luc, Marius Jan
3 C-team De Veirman Michael, Goossens JP, De Winne Johnny, De Mil Marc
Clubleden Heren      
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
1 Abraham Jo   0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 Annaert Vincent   0495 62 87 65 vincent.annaert@telenet.be
3 Becque Bjorn   0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
4 Behiels Johan   0485 58 07 01 behiels.johan@telenet.be
5 Beurms Luc   0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
6 Blancquaert Jan   0496 99 11 39 janblancquaert@telenet.be
7 Bockstaele Jan   0477 46 91 37 janbockstaele@telenet.be
8 Bogaert Kristof   0474 45 67 81 bogaert.kristof@gmail.com
9 Bovijn Philippe   0470 21 19 74 philip.bovijn@telenet.be
10 Braeckman Dimitri   0486 15 86 51 h.dimi@telenet.be
11 Buyle Dirk   0499 59 32 38 dirkbuyle@skynet.be
12 Claerhout Bjorn   0485 81 81 66 claerhout_bjorn1989@hotmail.com
13 Claeys Kevin   0473 88 46 50 kevinclaeys25@gmail.com
14 Colpaert Claude   0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
15 Colpaert Kristof   0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
16 Cornelis Jan   0475 53 58 83 jancornelis@telenet.be
17 De Backer Boudewijn   0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
18 De Backer Dirk   0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
19 De Backer Fréderic   0497 32 21 98 frederic1983@telenet.be
20 De Boever Yves   0497 87 89 56 yves.de.boever@gmail.com
21 De Bosscher Koen   0479 96 80 68 duvelcyclist@gmail.com
22 De Brabanter Christophe   0476 55 14 97 destoffels@hotmail.com
23 De Brauwer Lesley   0486 12 64 77 debrauwerlesley@telenet.be
24 De Gusseme Christophe   0474 52 52 00 christophe.degusseme@gmail.com
25 De Kegel Freddy   0485 73 08 60 freddy.de.kegel@telenet.be
26 De Keulenaer Piet   0475 72 85 95 pietdekeulenaer@yahoo.com
27 De Keuleneir Mario   0474 25 54 34 mario.de.keuleneir@telenet.be
28 De Meersman Robbie   0494 69 19 67 robbie.de.meersman@gmail.com
29 De Mil Marc   0494 88 21 42 marc.de.mil2@pandora.be
30 De Moor Bart   +31 620 13 93 11 bart.demoor@gmail.com
31 De Moor Kris   0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
32 De Moor Kurt   0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
33 De Mot Mario   0477 89 25 48 mario.de.mot@telenet.be
34 De Mulder Filip   0475 69 11 93 demulder.filip@telenet.be
35 De Pauw Bram   0477 76 15 45 bramdepauw@hotmail.com
36 De Pauw Jeroen   0476 79 73 06  jeroendp@gmail.com 
37 De Pauw Rudy   0498 41 55 66 rudydepauw13@telenet.be
38 De Smet Daniel   0494 63 96 25 fa860744@skynet.be
39 De Smet Filip   0473 90 77 07 trappendesmet@gmail.com
40 De Smet Johan   0475 49 66 64 johan.de.smet6@telenet.be
41 De Smet Marc   0499 37 12 23 marc.desmet9@hotmail.com
42 De Smet Sven   0468 10 47 12 sven_desmet@yahoo.com
43 De Veirman MichaŽl   0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
44 De Vriendt Dirk   0486 88 57 66 de.vriendt.dirk@skynet.be
45 De Vriendt Rudy   0496 22 45 84 rudy-veronique@telenet.be
46 De Vuyst Kasper   0487 40 90 66 kasdevuyst@gmail.com
47 De Wannemaeker JM   0475 32 09 89 invoice.dewasport@outlook.com
48 De Weirdt Kurt   0475 20 19 97 kurt.de.weirdt@telenet.be
49 De Wilde Johan   0473 22 40 01 jdwwestrem@pandora.be
50 De Wilde Marino   0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
51 De Winne Davy   0486 80 63 74 davy.dewinne@gmail.com
52 De Winne Johnny   0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
53 De Winne Luc   0476 35 16 47 ldewinne@hotmail.com
54 De Winne Jurgen   0496 95 79 77 dewinnejurgen@gmail.com
55 De Winter Kris   0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
56 Deltour Didier   0499 53 95 33 didier_deltour@skynet.be
57 D'Hondt Patrick   0473 84 59 24 patrick.dhondt6@telenet.be
58 Dierick Johan   0496 58 24 43 johan.dierick2@telenet.be
59 Dirix Peter   0477 60 42 83 peter.dirix2@telenet.be
60 Dobbenie Jan   0479 20 97 42 j.dobbenie@telenet.be
61 Dockx Wilfried   0477 32 74 36 dockx.wilfried@hotmail.be
62 Engelbinck Pascal   0476 56 35 12 kim.pascal@skynet.be
63 Gheldof Bruno   0499 52 66 79 bruno.gheldof@gmail.com
64 Goossens Jean-Pierre   0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
65 Goossens Joseph   0496 68 42 63 jef_goossens@skynet.be
66 Hanselaer Willem   0486 84 50 34 willem_hanselaer@hotmail.com
67 Heirman Franky   0473 83 95 47 franky.heirman@telenet.be
68 Herman Chris   0475 68 48 41 hermanchris@skynet.be
69 Hullaert Alain   0476 30 50 99 alaintje@hotmail.com
70 Janssens Christophe   0478 40 63 28 christof_janssens@telenet.be
71 Jespers Maarten   0486 79 31 31 jespers_maarten@hotmail.com
72 Lammens Dirk   0473 27 15 77 dirk.lammens2@telenet.be
73 Lauwaert Kevin   0495 48 51 35 klauwaert@telenet.be
74 Laureyns Cedric   0472 24 20 11 cedric.laureyns@hotmail.com
75 Mannaert Karel   0475 78 22 54 divitaeconsulting@icloud.com
76 Marius Jan   0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
77 Mathyssen Jelle   0475 68 14 77 jelle.den13@gmail.com
78 Mertens Bart   0478 22 52 01 bart.mertens@jbtc.com
79 Moreels Peter   0475/611 952 pmoreels@skynet.be
80 Pauwels Luc   0479 62 57 97 luc.pauwels3@gmail.com 
81 Pauwels Marc   0477 53 74 61 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
82 Pruydt Bart   0476 33 33 28 bart.pruydt@telenet.be
83 Raes Andre   0472 34 32 56 marleen.andre@hotmail.com
84 Raeymackers Gert   0499 56 52 34 gr@vetex.be
85 Raman David   0495 86 34 11 david.raman2@telenet.be
86 Remmery Luc   0494 34 58 60 luce.1964@hotmail.com
87 Remory Ronny   0478 26 90 45 remoryronny@skynet.be
88 Robaey Serge   0497 59 24 35 serge.robaey@telenet.be
89 Roegies Carl   0486 44 07 03 carlroegies@stercknv.be
90 Schepens Frank   0486 25 37 58 schepens_frank@hotmail.com
91 Sergeant Christophe   0496 85 86 45 christophe.sergeant@telenet.be
92 Sonneville Marc   0473 83 95 33 rita.martens5@gmail.com
93 Spitaels David   0477 515314 david.spitaels@hotmail.be
94 Temmerman Martin   0494 38 16 95 temmerman1@hotmail.com
95 Van Alboom Olivier   0476 29 48 30 olivier.vanalboom@portima.be
96 Van Alboom Gilles   0471 46 82 64 gvanalboom@hotmail.com
97 Van Bever Romain   0477 53 05 84  r_vanbever@scarlet.be
98 Van Brussel Etienne   0497 94 13 81 oscar.van.brussel@telenet.be
99 Van Caenegem Samy   0472 20 63 18 samy.vancaenegem@telenet.be
100 Van Damme Sven   0471 05 40 88 sven.van.damme@telenet.be
101 Van De Velde Danny   0475 82 27 52 dannyvandevelde@hotmail.com
102 Van De Velde Freddy   0475 70 74 22 freddy_vdv@skynet.be
103 Van Den Broecke Peter   0479 42 96 61 tonneke.wetteren@gmail.com
104 Van Der Kelen Stijn    0472 57 88 64 stijn.vanderkelen@hotmail.com
105 Van Der Stricht Johan   0494 12 01 92 koedreef@gmail.com
106 Van Durme Dietbrand   0477 55 66 33 dietbrand@telenet.be
107 Van Herreweghe Peter   0475 38 28 31 peter_van_herreweghe@telenet.be
108 Van Hulle Marijn   0473 611 901 marijnvanhulle@hotmail.com
109 Van Leuven Martin   0493 59 88 03 vanleuma@scarlet.be
110 Van Overmeire Danny   0477 95 07 06 dannyvo@telenet.be
111 Van Overmeire Fréderique   0499 61 01 73 fred.vanovermeire@gmail.com
112 Vanderstuyft Freddy   0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
113 Vanderstuyft Tom   0486 36 71 56 tom.vanderstuyft@safti-kado.be
114 Vanhollebeke Frederik   0479 70 19 44 vanhollebeke.frederik@gmail.com
115 Vanhove Jan   0498 50 04 55 info@sportbikes.be
116 Ver Eecke Johan     johan.ver.eecke@outlook.com
117 Verhoeven Gert   0489 18 56 13 gert.vhn@gmail.com
118 Verhoeven Luc   0472 45 56 88 luc.monique.verhoeven@skynet.be
119 Verkest Peter   0486 87 38 97 pv@qwan.be
120 Verlee Frank   0479 94 30 01 frankverlee@telenet.be
121 Vermassen Wim   0474 42 74 01 wim.vermassen@hotmail.com
122 Vervondel Marc   0474 56 13 96 marc.vervondel@gmail.com
123 Vlassenroot Kenneth   0475 77 07 30 kenneth.saskia@gmail.com
124 Waldack Floris   0474 91 17 30 floriswaldack@gmail.com
125 Wettinck Wim   0474 22 32 99 wim.wettinck@telenet.be
         
Clubleden Dames      
Nr Naam   GSM of TEL E-mail
126 Bruggeman Ine   0471 31 00 01 ine.bruggeman@hotmail.com
127 De Cock Chariel   0493 63 80 91 chariel.decock@decathlon.com
128 Hutsebaut Wendy   0477 72 95 71 wendy.hutsebaut1@gmail.com
129 Janssens Gudrun   0475 49 42 93 gudrun.janssens@telenet.be
130 Reinders Lisa   0494 64 68 87 reinders_@hotmail.com 
131 Reinders Stefanie     stefanie_reinders@hotmail.com 
132 Ruys Irmgard   0486 29 36 99 irmgard.ruys@hotmail.com
133 Van den Abeele Conny   0473 48 52 55 conny.vandenabeele@yahoo.com
134 Van Den Broecke Tania   0499 19 67 87 taniavandenbroecke@telenet.be
135 Van Herreweghe Barbara   0478 24 79 31 babs.vanherreweghe@gmail.com
136 Van Yperzeele Katrien   0498 42 39 97 catherinavy@hotmail.com
137 Vergote Lindsey   0476 76 00 68 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
138 Willems Rita   0473 40 22 45 rita.willems.wet@gmail.com



UA-30587922-1