Leden

  
 Bestuurs 

     
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL Email
1 De Moor Kris Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Communicatie / Groepsreizen / Feesten 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
2 De Backer Dirk Secretaris / VWB / Sportraad / Gemeente 0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
3 De Veirman Michaël Kledij / Logistiek 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
4 De Backer Fréderic Parcours / Events / MTB / Logistiek 0497 32 21 98 info@wetthrasport.be
5 De Winter Kris Sponsors / reizen & uitstappen 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
6 Beurms Luc Parcours / 2-daagse uitstappen 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
7 Colpaert Kristof Materiaalmeester / Daguitstap / Parcours / MTB 0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
8 Braeckman Dimitri Webmaster / Parcours 0486 15 86 51
 
 Medewerkers 

     
1 De Backer Boudewijn Volgwagens / Logistiek / Bevoorradingen 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
2 De Winne Johnny Parcoursbouwer / MBT / Wegkapitein 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
3 Colpaert Claude Logistiek / Wegkapitein 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
4 Colpaert Freddy Diverse, allerlei 0479 81 08 46 freddy.colpaert1@telenet.be
 
 Wegkapiteins & Volgwagens 

   
1 A-team Colpaert Kristof, Deltour Didier, De Backer Fre, De Winter Kris, Becque Bjorn, Jespers Maarten, De Moor Kris
2 B-team Beurms Luc, De Weirdt Kurt, Braeckman Dimitri, Goossens Jozef, Remmery Luc, Marius Jan, De Backer Dirk
3 C-team De Veirman Michael, De Winne Johnny, De Mil Marc, Lammens Dirk, De Pauw Rudy, De Moor Kurt
4 D-team Colpaert Claude, Hullaert Alain, Willems Rita
  Volgwagens De Backer Boudewijn (A), Sonneville Marc (B), De Winne Luc (C), (De Nys Thomas)
 
 Heren 

     
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL Email
1 Abraham Jo   0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 Annaert Vincent   0495 62 87 65 vincent.annaert@telenet.be
3 Baeyens Stefaan   0495 18 06 66 baeyensstefaan@gmail.com
4 Bauwens Nils   0485 73 59 62 nilsbauwens@hotmail.com
5 Becque Bjorn   0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
6 Becque Erik   0468 13 65 74 erik.becque@telenet.be
7 Behiels Johan   0485 58 07 01 behiels.johan@telenet.be
8 Beurms Luc   0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
9 Blancquaert Jan   0496 99 11 39 janblancquaert@telenet.be
10 Bogaert Kristof   0474 45 67 81 bogaert.kristof@gmail.com
11 Bonne Frederique   0472 77 41 52 frederik.bonne1@telenet.be
12 Bovijn Philippe   0470 21 19 74 philip.bovijn@telenet.be
13 Braeckman Dimitri   0486 15 86 51 braeckman.dimitri@hotmail.com
14 Buyle Dirk   0499 59 32 38 dirkbuyle@skynet.be
15 Claerhout Bjorn   0485 81 81 66 claerhout_bjorn1989@hotmail.com
16 Claeys Maarten   0477 36 31 75 claeys.maarten1@gmail.com 
17 Colpaert Claude   0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
18 Colpaert Kristof   0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
19 Coppens Francois   0479 98 19 67 francois.coppens@skynet.be
20 Cornelis Jan   0475 53 58 83 jancornelis@telenet.be
21 De Backer Boudewijn   0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
22 De Backer Dirk   0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
23 De Backer Fréderic   0497 32 21 98 info@wetthrasport.be
24 De Boever Yves   0497 87 89 56 yves.de.boever@gmail.com
25 De Brabanter Christophe   0476 55 14 97 destoffels@hotmail.com
26 De Brauwer Lesley   0486 12 64 77 debrauwerlesley@telenet.be
27 De Clercq Johan   0486 17 77 24 johan_de_c@hotmail.com
28 De Coninck David   0477 29 45 03 info@umovefit.com
29 De Gusseme Christophe   0474 52 52 00 christophe.degusseme@gmail.com
30 De Kegel Freddy   0485 73 08 60 freddy.de.kegel@telenet.be
31 De Keulenaer Piet   0475 72 85 95 pietdekeulenaer@yahoo.com
32 De Keuleneir Mario   0474 25 54 34 mario.de.keuleneir@telenet.be
33 De Meersman Robbie   0494 69 19 67 robbie.de.meersman@gmail.com
34 De Mil Marc   0494 88 21 42 marc.de.mil2@pandora.be
35 De Moor Bart   +31 620 13 93 11 bart.demoor@gmail.com
36 De Moor Arie   0477 66 21 13 arie.de.moor@telenet.be
37 De Moor Floris   0496 57 24 66 floris.demoor@gmail.com
38 De Moor Kris   0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
39 De Moor Kurt   0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
40 De Mot Dave   0494 89 42 11 dave.kathy9230@gmail.com
41 De Mulder Filip   0475 69 11 93 demulder.filip@telenet.be
42 De Pauw Jeroen   0476 79 73 06  jeroendp@gmail.com 
43 De Pauw Joris   0473 79 11 60 joris-dp@hotmail.com
44 De Pauw Rudy   0498 41 55 66 rudydepauw13@telenet.be
45 De Sloover Bart   0496 06 87 64 bdesloover80@telenet.be
46 De Smet Daniel   0494 63 96 25 fa860744@skynet.be
47 De Smet Filip   0473 90 77 07 trappendesmet@gmail.com
48 De Smet Johan   0475 49 66 64 johan.de.smet6@telenet.be
49 De Smet Marc   0499 37 12 23 marc.desmet9@hotmail.com
50 De Smet Sven   0468 10 47 12 sven_desmet@yahoo.com
51 De Smet Yves   0486 62 16 65 yvesdesmet@hotmail.com
52 De Veirman Michaël   0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
53 De Vriendt Rudy   0496 22 45 84 rudy-veronique@telenet.be
54 De Weirdt Kurt   0475 20 19 97 kurt.de.weirdt@telenet.be
55 De Wilde Johan   0473 22 40 01 jdwwestrem@pandora.be
56 De Wilde Viktor   0497 80 35 77 dewilde.viktor@gmail.com
57 De Winne Davy   0486 80 63 74 davy.dewinne@gmail.com
58 De Winne Johnny   0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
59 De Winne Luc   0476 35 16 47 ldewinne@hotmail.com
60 De Winne Jurgen   0496 95 79 77 dewinnejurgen@gmail.com
61 De Winter Kris   0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
62 Debucke Peter   0477 49 13 28 peter.debucke@gmail.com
63 Delauw Dany   0478 18 81 99 delauwdany@gmail.com
64 Deltour Didier   0499 53 95 33 didier_deltour@skynet.be
65 Dierick Bruno   0495 11 47 00 dierickbruno@gmail.com
66 Dierick Johan   0496 58 24 43 johan.dierick2@telenet.be
67 Dirix Peter   0477 60 42 83 peter.dirix2@telenet.be
68 Dobbenie Jan   0479 20 97 42 j.dobbenie@telenet.be
69 Dockx Wilfried   0477 32 74 36 dockx.wilfried@hotmail.be
70 Eeckhout Steven   0487 84 63 79 steven8787.se@gmail.com
71 Engelbinck Pascal   0476 56 35 12 kim.pascal@skynet.be
72 Elaut Peter   0475 70 60 87 peter.elaut@favv-afsca.be
73 Goossens Joseph   0496 68 42 63 jef_goossens@skynet.be
74 Hanselaer Willem   0486 84 50 34 willem_hanselaer@hotmail.com
75 Heirman Franky   0473 83 95 47 franky.heirman@telenet.be
76 Herman Chris   0475 68 48 41 hermanchris@skynet.be
77 Hullaert Alain   0476 30 50 99 alaintje@hotmail.com
78 Janda Joery   0473 45 52 65 joery_janda@hotmail.com
79 Janssens Christophe   0478 40 63 28 christof_janssens@telenet.be
80 Jespers Maarten   0486 79 31 31 jespers_maarten@hotmail.com
81 Lammens Dirk   0473 27 15 77 dirk.lammens2@telenet.be
82 Lammens Pieter   0494 25 75 52 pieterlammens@hotmail.be
83 Lammens Simon   0471 74 28 11 simon_lammens@hotmail.com
84 Lauwaert Kevin   0495 48 51 35 klauwaert@telenet.be
85 Mannaert Karel   0475 78 22 54 divitaeconsulting@icloud.com
86 Marin Biondi   0498 04 32 41 biondi@hotmail.com
87 Marius Jan   0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
88 Mertens Bart   0478 22 52 01 bart.mertens@jbtc.com
89 Moreels Peter   0475/611 952 pmoreels@skynet.be
90 Mussche Johannes   0486 31 34 02 johannesmussche@hotmail.com
91 Pauwels Marc   0477 53 74 61 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
92 Pruydt Bart   0476 33 33 28 bart.pruydt@telenet.be
93 Raeymackers Gert   0499 56 52 34 gert.raeymackers@telenet.be
94 Raman Tim   0492 88 51 94 tim@erdo.be
95 Remmery Luc   0494 34 58 60 luce.1964@hotmail.com
96 Remory Ronny   0478 26 90 45 remoryronny@skynet.be
97 Roegies Carl   0486 44 07 03 carlroegies@stercknv.be
98 Roels Willem   0468 06 89 08 willemroels@telenet.be
99 Schepens Frank   0486 25 37 58 schepens_frank@hotmail.com
100 Smets Bram   0478 61 95 21 bram@baldpr.com
101 Sonneville Marc   0473 83 95 33 rita.martens5@gmail.com
102 Spitaels David   0477 515314 david.spitaels@hotmail.be
103 Temmerman Martin   0494 38 16 95 temmerman1@hotmail.com
104 Van Acker Bruno   0497 12 32 86 apotheekvanacker@skynet.be
105 Van Alboom Olivier   0476 29 48 30 olivier@verzekeringendonners.be
106 Van Alboom Gilles   0471 46 82 64 gvanalboom@hotmail.com
107 Van Bever Romain   0477 53 05 84  r_vanbever@scarlet.be
108 Van Brussel Etienne   0497 94 13 81 oscar.van.brussel@telenet.be
109 Van Caenegem Samy   0472 20 63 18 samy.vancaenegem@telenet.be
110 Van Damme Sven   0471 05 40 88 sven.van.damme@telenet.be
111 Van De Velde Danny   0475 82 27 52 dannyvandevelde@hotmail.com
112 Van Den Broecke Peter   0479 42 96 61 tonneke.wetteren@gmail.com
113 Van Der Eecken Hans   0475 66 10 11 h.vandereecken@pumpfleetservices.com
114 Van Durme Dietbrand   0477 55 66 33 dietbrand@telenet.be
115 Van Herreweghe Peter   0475 38 28 31 peter_van_herreweghe@telenet.be
116 Van Herreweghe Philippe   0496 86 34 36 philpors@hotmail.com
117 Van Hoecke Yvan   0499 42 42 32 yvan.van.hoecke@telenet.be
118 Van Hulle Marijn   0473 611 901 marijnvanhulle@hotmail.com
119 Van Leuven Martin   0493 59 88 03 vanleuma@scarlet.be
120 Van Overmeire Danny   0477 95 07 06 dannyvo@telenet.be
121 Van Overloop Jeroen   0473 76 00 36 vanoverloopjeroen@gmail.com
122 Vanderstuyft Freddy   0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
123 Vanderstuyft Tom   0486 36 71 56 tom.vanderstuyft@safti-kado.be
124 Vanderzypen Kenneth   0475 96 53 26 kenneth_vdz@hotmail.com
125 Vanhollebeke Frederik   0479 70 19 44 vanhollebeke.frederik@gmail.com
126 Vanhove Jan   0498 50 04 55 info@sportbikes.be
127 Ver Eecke Johan   0473 99 41 88 johan.ver.eecke@telenet.be
128 Verhoeven Luc   0472 45 56 88 luc.monique.verhoeven@skynet.be
129 Verkest Peter   0486 87 38 97 pv@qwan.be
130 Verlee Frank   0479 94 30 01 frankverlee@telenet.be
131 Vermassen Wim   0474 42 74 01 wim.vermassen@hotmail.com
132 Vervondel Marc   0474 56 13 96 marc.vervondel@gmail.com
133 Verstraeten Robin   0492 20 78 72 robinverstraeten9@gmail.com
134 Vlaeminck Renzo   0468 29 00 19 renzo.vlaeminck@gmail.com
135 Vlassenroot Kenneth   0475 77 07 30 kenneth.saskia@gmail.com
136 Waldack Floris   0474 91 17 30 floriswaldack@gmail.com
137 Wettinck Wim   0474 22 32 99 wim.wettinck@telenet.be
         
 Dames 

     
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL Email
138 Bruggeman Ine   0471 31 00 01 ine.bruggeman@hotmail.com
139 De Bruycker Christelle   0498 24 11 09 christelledb02@hotmail.com
140 De Cock Chariel   0493 63 80 91 chariel_dc@hotmail.com
141 Gillis Evelien   0474 65 53 74 evelien.gillis@hotmail.be
142 Hutsebaut Wendy   0477 72 95 71 wendy.hutsebaut1@gmail.com
143 Janssens Gudrun   0475 49 42 93 gudrun.janssens@telenet.be
144 Pinna Romina   0472 6395 98 romina.pinna@gmail.com
145 Reinders Lisa   0494 64 68 87 reinders_@hotmail.com 
146 Reinders Stefanie     stefanie_reinders@hotmail.com 
147 Ruys Irmgard   0486 29 36 99 irmgard.ruys@hotmail.com
148 Schaele Deisy   0477 23 13 50 deisyschaele@live.be
149 Van den Abeele Conny   0473 48 52 55 conny.vandenabeele@yahoo.com
150 Van Den Broecke Tania   0499 19 67 87 taniavandenbroecke@telenet.be
151 Van Herreweghe Barbara   0478 24 79 31 babs.vanherreweghe@gmail.com
152 Van Hyfte Sofie   0474 79 52 50 sofievanhyfte83@gmail.com
153 Van Yperzeele Katrien   0498 42 39 97 catherinavy@hotmail.com
154 Vergote Lindsey   0476 76 00 68 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
155 Verheuen Annick   0476 29 82 84 verheuenannick@gmail.com
156 Willems Rita   0473 40 22 45 rita.willems.wet@gmail.com

UA-30587922-1