Leden

  
 
 Bestuurs 

     
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL Email
1 De Moor Kris Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Communicatie / Groepsreizen / Feesten 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
2 De Backer Dirk Secretaris / VWB / Sportraad / Gemeente 0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
3 De Veirman Michaël Kledij / Logistiek 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
8 Braeckman Dimitri Webmaster / Parcours 0486 15 86 51 braeckman.dimitri@hotmail.com
5 De Winter Kris Sponsors / reizen & uitstappen 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
6 Beurms Luc Parcours / 2-daagse uitstappen 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
7 Colpaert Kristof Materiaalmeester / Daguitstap / Parcours 0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
8 De Moor Kurt Feestelijkheden / Vrije zaterdagritten 0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
9 De Backer Boudewijn Volgwagens / Logistiek / Bevoorradingen 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
 
 Medewerkers 

     
1 De Winne Johnny Parcoursbouwer / Wegkapitein 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
2 Colpaert Claude Logistiek / Wegkapitein 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
3 De Backer Fréderic Parcours / Vrije tijdskledij / Bevoorradingen 0497 32 21 98 info@wetthrasport.be
 
 Wegkapiteins & Volgwagens 

   
1 A-team Colpaert Kristof, De Backer Fre, Jespers Maarten, Van Hulle Marijn, De Moor Kris
2 B-team Beurms Luc, De Weirdt Kurt, Braeckman Dimitri, Goossens Jozef, Remmery Luc, De Winter Kris, Didier Deltour
3 C-team De Veirman Michael, De Mil Marc, Lammens Dirk, De Pauw Rudy, De Moor Kurt, De Backer Dirk
4 D-team Colpaert Claude, Hullaert Alain, De Kegel Freddy, Willems Rita
  Volgwagens De Backer Boudewijn (A), Sonneville Marc (B), De Winne Luc (C), (De Nys Thomas)
 
 Heren 

     
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL Email
1 Abraham Jo   0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 Annaert Vincent   0495 62 87 65 vincent.annaert@telenet.be
3 Baeyens Stefaan   0495 18 06 66 baeyensstefaan@gmail.com
4 Bauwens Nils   0485 73 59 62 nilsbauwens@hotmail.com
5 Becque Bjorn   0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
6 Becque Erik   0468 13 65 74 erik.becque@telenet.be
7 Behiels Johan   0485 58 07 01 behiels.johan@telenet.be
8 Beurms Luc   0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
9 Blancquaert Jan   0496 99 11 39 janblancquaert@telenet.be
10 Bogaert Kristof   0474 45 67 81 bogaert.kristof@gmail.com
11 Bollengier Andreas   0468 24 28 34 andreasbollengier@hotmail.com
12 Bonne Frederik   0472 77 41 52 frederik.bonne1@telenet.be
13 Bovijn Philippe   0470 21 19 74 philip.bovijn@telenet.be
14 Bracke Wim   0471 33 02 31 wimbr69@gmail.com
15 Braeckman Dimitri   0486 15 86 51 braeckman.dimitri@hotmail.com
16 Buyle Dirk   0499 59 32 38 dirkbuyle@skynet.be
17 Claerhout Bjorn   0485 81 81 66 claerhout_bjorn1989@hotmail.com
18 Claeys Maarten   0477 36 31 75 claeys.maarten1@gmail.com 
19 Colpaert Claude   0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
20 Colpaert Kristof   0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
21 Coppens Francois   0479 98 19 67 francois.coppens@skynet.be
22 Cornelis Jan   0475 53 58 83 jancornelis@telenet.be
23 De Backer Boudewijn   0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
24 De Backer Dirk   0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
25 De Backer Fréderic   0497 32 21 98 info@wetthrasport.be
26 De Boever Yves   0497 87 89 56 yves.de.boever@gmail.com
27 De Brabanter Christophe   0476 55 14 97 destoffels@hotmail.com
28 De Brauwer Lesley   0486 12 64 77 debrauwerlesley@telenet.be
29 De Clercq Johan   0486 17 77 24 johan_de_c@hotmail.com
30 De Coen Yves   0486 96 92 69 yves_de_coen@hotmail.com
31 De Coninck David   0477 29 45 03 info@umovefit.com
32 De Cooremeter Michiel   0473 22 35 08 michieldecooremeter@gmail.com
33 De Gusseme Christophe   0474 52 52 00 christophe.degusseme@gmail.com
34 De Kegel Freddy   0485 73 08 60 freddy.de.kegel@telenet.be
35 De Keulenaer Piet   0475 72 85 95 pietdekeulenaer@yahoo.com
36 De Keuleneir Mario   0474 25 54 34 mario.de.keuleneir@telenet.be
37 De Meersman Robbie   0494 69 19 67 robbie.de.meersman@gmail.com
38 De Mil Marc   0494 88 21 42 marc.de.mil2@pandora.be
39 De Moor Bart   +31 620 13 93 11 bart.demoor@gmail.com
40 De Moor Arie   0477 66 21 13 arie.de.moor@telenet.be
41 De Moor Floris   0496 57 24 66 floris.demoor@gmail.com
42 De Moor Kris   0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
43 De Moor Kurt   0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
44 De Mot Dave   0494 89 42 11 dave.kathy9230@gmail.com
45 De Mot Jens   0479 23 13 14 jensdemot@gmail.com
46 De Mulder Filip   0475 69 11 93 demulder.filip@telenet.be
47 De Pauw Jeroen   0476 79 73 06  jeroendp@gmail.com 
48 De Pauw Joris   0473 79 11 60 joris-dp@hotmail.com
49 De Pauw Rudy   0498 41 55 66 rudydepauw13@telenet.be
50 De Sloover Bart   0496 06 87 64 bdesloover80@telenet.be
51 De Smet Daniel   0494 63 96 25 fa860744@skynet.be
52 De Smet Filip   0473 90 77 07 trappendesmet@gmail.com
53 De Smet Johan   0475 49 66 64 johan.de.smet6@telenet.be
54 De Smet Marc   0499 37 12 23 marc.desmet9@hotmail.com
55 De Smet Sven   0468 10 47 12 sven_desmet@yahoo.com
56 De Smet Yves   0486 62 16 65 yvesdesmet@hotmail.com
57 De Veirman Michaël   0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
58 De Vriendt Rudy   0496 22 45 84 rudy-veronique@telenet.be
59 De Weirdt Kurt   0475 20 19 97 kurt.de.weirdt@telenet.be
60 De Wilde Johan   0473 22 40 01 jdwwestrem@pandora.be
61 De Wilde Viktor   0497 80 35 77 dewilde.viktor@gmail.com
62 De Winne Davy   0486 80 63 74 davy.dewinne@gmail.com
63 De Winne Johnny   0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
64 De Winne Luc   0476 35 16 47 ldewinne@hotmail.com
65 De Winne Jurgen   0496 95 79 77 dewinnejurgen@gmail.com
66 De Winter Kris   0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
67 Debucke Peter   0477 49 13 28 peter.debucke@gmail.com
68 Delauw Dany   0478 18 81 99 delauwdany@gmail.com
69 Deltour Didier   0499 53 95 33 didier_deltour@skynet.be
70 Dierick Bruno   0495 11 47 00 dierickbruno@gmail.com
71 Dierick Johan   0496 58 24 43 johan.dierick2@telenet.be
72 Dirix Peter   0477 60 42 83 peter.dirix2@telenet.be
73 Dobbenie Jan   0479 20 97 42 j.dobbenie@telenet.be
74 Dockx Wilfried   0477 32 74 36 dockx.wilfried@hotmail.be
75 Eeckhout Steven   0487 84 63 79 steven8787.se@gmail.com
76 Engelbinck Pascal   0476 56 35 12 kim.pascal@skynet.be
77 Elaut Peter   0475 70 60 87 peter.elaut@favv-afsca.be
78 Goossens Joseph   0496 68 42 63 jef_goossens@skynet.be
79 Hanselaer Willem   0486 84 50 34 willem_hanselaer@hotmail.com
80 Heirman Franky   0473 83 95 47 franky.heirman@telenet.be
81 Heirman Michiel   0472 03 79 08 michiel.heirman@telenet.be
82 Helaert Peter   0479 22 27 61 pygeecrossing@msn.com
83 Herman Chris   0475 68 48 41 hermanchris@skynet.be
84 Hullaert Alain   0476 30 50 99 alaintje@hotmail.com
85 Janda Joery   0473 45 52 65 joery_janda@hotmail.com
86 Janssens Christophe   0478 40 63 28 christof_janssens@telenet.be
87 Jespers Maarten   0486 79 31 31 jespers_maarten@hotmail.com
88 Lammens Dirk   0473 27 15 77 dirk.lammens2@telenet.be
89 Lammens Pieter   0494 25 75 52 pieterlammens@hotmail.be
90 Lammens Simon   0471 74 28 11 simon_lammens@hotmail.com
91 Lauwaert Kevin   0495 48 51 35 klauwaert@telenet.be
92 Macharis Karel   0475 97 38 40 karel.macharis@telenet.be
93 Mannaert Karel   0475 78 22 54 divitaeconsulting@icloud.com
94 Marin Biondi   0498 04 32 41 biondi@hotmail.com
95 Marius Jan   0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
96 Martens Tom   0479 43 35 61 ballonvaarten.martens@telenet.be
97 Mertens Bart   0478 22 52 01 bart.mertens@jbtc.com
98 Moreels Peter   0475/611 952 pmoreels@skynet.be
99 Mussche Johannes   0486 31 34 02 johannesmussche@hotmail.com
100 Ost Riken   0479 43 04 06 riken@ostoffice.be
101 Pauwels Marc   0477 53 74 61 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
102 Pruydt Bart   0476 33 33 28 bart.pruydt@telenet.be
103 Raeymackers Gert   0499 56 52 34 gert.raeymackers@telenet.be
104 Raman Tim   0492 88 51 94 tim@erdo.be
105 Remmery Luc   0494 34 58 60 luce.1964@hotmail.com
106 Remory Ronny   0478 26 90 45 remoryronny@skynet.be
107 Roegies Carl   0486 44 07 03 carlroegies@stercknv.be
108 Roels Willem   0468 06 89 08 willemroels@telenet.be
109 Schepens Frank   0486 25 37 58 schepens_frank@hotmail.com
110 Smets Bram   0478 61 95 21 bram@baldpr.com
111 Sonneville Marc   0473 83 95 33 rita.martens5@gmail.com
112 Spitaels David   0477 51 53 14 david.spitaels@hotmail.be
113 Temmerman Martin   0494 38 16 95 temmerman1@hotmail.com
114 Van Acker Bruno   0497 12 32 86 apotheekvanacker@skynet.be
115 Van Alboom Olivier   0476 29 48 30 olivier@verzekeringendonners.be
116 Van Alboom Gilles   0471 46 82 64 gvanalboom@hotmail.com
117 Van Bever Romain   0477 53 05 84  r_vanbever@scarlet.be
118 Van Brussel Etienne   0497 94 13 81 oscar.van.brussel@telenet.be
119 Van Caenegem Samy   0472 20 63 18 samy.vancaenegem@telenet.be
120 Van Damme Sven   0471 05 40 88 sven.van.damme@telenet.be
121 Van De Steen Nicolas   0476 33 12 62 vandesteennicolas@gmail.com
122 Van De Velde Danny   0475 82 27 52 dannyvandevelde@hotmail.com
123 Van Den Broecke Peter   0479 42 96 61 tonneke.wetteren@gmail.com
124 Van Der Eecken Hans   0475 66 10 11 h.vandereecken@pumpfleetservices.com
125 Van Durme Dietbrand   0477 55 66 33 dietbrand@telenet.be
126 Van Herreweghe Peter   0475 38 28 31 peter_van_herreweghe@telenet.be
127 Van Herreweghe Philippe   0496 86 34 36 philpors@hotmail.com
128 Van Hoecke Yvan   0499 42 42 32 yvan.van.hoecke@telenet.be
129 Van Hulle Marijn   0473 611 901 marijnvanhulle@hotmail.com
130 Van Laere Eli   0496/494958 elivanlaere10@hotmail.com
131 Van Leuven Martin   0493 59 88 03 vanleuma@scarlet.be
132 Van Overmeire Danny   0477 95 07 06 dannyvo@telenet.be
133 Van Overloop Jeroen   0473 76 00 36 vanoverloopjeroen@gmail.com
134 Vanderstuyft Freddy   0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
135 Vanderstuyft Tom   0486 36 71 56 tom.vanderstuyft@safti-kado.be
136 Vanderzypen Kenneth   0475 96 53 26 kenneth_vdz@hotmail.com
137 Vanhollebeke Frederik   0479 70 19 44 vanhollebeke.frederik@gmail.com
138 Vanhove Jan   0498 50 04 55 info@sportbikes.be
139 Ver Eecke Johan   0473 99 41 88 johan.ver.eecke@telenet.be
140 Verhoeven Luc   0472 45 56 88 luc.monique.verhoeven@skynet.be
141 Verkest Peter   0486 87 38 97 pv@qwan.be
142 Verlee Frank   0479 94 30 01 frankverlee@telenet.be
143 Vermassen Wim   0474 42 74 01 wim.vermassen@hotmail.com
144 Vervondel Marc   0474 56 13 96 marc.vervondel@gmail.com
145 Verstraete Pieter     pieter.verstraete90@gmail.com
146 Verstraeten Robin   0492 20 78 72 robinverstraeten9@gmail.com
147 Vlaeminck Renzo   0468 29 00 19 renzo.vlaeminck@gmail.com
148 Vlassenroot Kenneth   0475 77 07 30 kenneth.saskia@gmail.com
149 Waldack Floris   0474 91 17 30 floriswaldack@gmail.com
150 Wettinck Wim   0474 22 32 99 wim.wettinck@telenet.be
         
 Dames 

     
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL Email
151 Bruggeman Ine   0471 31 00 01 ine.bruggeman@hotmail.com
152 De Bruycker Christelle   0498 24 11 09 christelledb02@hotmail.com
153 De Cock Chariel   0493 63 80 91 chariel_dc@hotmail.com
154 Gillis Evelien   0474 65 53 74 evelien.gillis@hotmail.be
155 Hutsebaut Wendy   0477 72 95 71 wendy.hutsebaut1@gmail.com
156 Janssens Gudrun   0475 49 42 93 gudrun.janssens@telenet.be
157 Louwagie Mieke     louwagiemieke@gmail.com
158 Pinna Romina   0472 6395 98 romina.pinna@gmail.com
159 Reinders Lisa   0494 64 68 87 reinders_@hotmail.com 
160 Reinders Stefanie     stefanie_reinders@hotmail.com 
161 Ruys Irmgard   0486 29 36 99 irmgard.ruys@hotmail.com
162 Schaele Deisy   0477 23 13 50 deisyschaele@live.be
163 Van den Abeele Conny   0473 48 52 55 conny.vandenabeele@yahoo.com
164 Van Den Broecke Tania   0499 19 67 87 taniavandenbroecke@telenet.be
165 Van Den Durpel Yasmine   0472 06 96 53  yasminevddurpel@hotmail.com
166 Van Herreweghe Barbara   0478 24 79 31 babs.vanherreweghe@gmail.com
167 Van Hyfte Sofie   0474 79 52 50 sofievanhyfte83@gmail.com
168 Van Vynckt Inge     ingeltje_76@hotmail.com
169 Van Yperzeele Katrien   0498 42 39 97 catherinavy@hotmail.com
170 Vergote Lindsey   0476 76 00 68 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
171 Verheuen Annick   0476 29 82 84 verheuenannick@gmail.com
172 Willems Rita   0473 40 22 45 rita.willems.wet@gmail.com
UA-30587922-1