Leden

   

   
Bestuurs

     
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
1 De Moor Kris Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Communicatie / Groepsreizen 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
2 Goossens Jean-Pierre Secretaris1 / VWB / Sportraad / Gemeente 0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
3 De Veirman Michaël Kledij / Logistiek 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
4 De Backer Fréderic Parcours / Events / MTB / Webmaster2 / FB 0497 32 21 98 info@wetthrasport.be
5 De Winter Kris Sponsors / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
6 Colpaert Claude Volgwagens / Fietsmateriaal / Logistiek 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
7 Beurms Luc Parcours / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
8 Colpaert Kristof Parcours / MTB / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
9 De Backer Dirk Bestuurslid / Daguitstap / Secretaris2 0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
10 Braeckman Dimitri Webmaster / Parcours 0486 15 86 51 braeckman.dimitri@hotmail.com
11 De Backer Boudewijn Volgwagens / Logistiek 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
 
Medewerkers

     
1 De Winne Johnny Parcoursbouwer / MBT / Wegkapitein 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
2 Colpaert Freddy Diverse, allerlei 0479 81 08 46 freddy.colpaert1@telenet.be
 
Wegkapiteins & Volgwagens

   
1 A-team Colpaert Kristof/Deltour Didier/De Backer Fre/De Winter Kris/Becque Bjorn/Jespers Maarten/De Moor Kris
2 B-team Beurms Luc/De Weirdt Kurt/Braeckman Dimitri/Goossens Jozef/Remmery Luc/Marius Jan/De Backer Dirk
3 C-team De Veirman Michael/Goossens JP/De Winne Johnny/De Mil Marc/Lammens Dirk/De Pauw Rudy
  Volgwagens De Backer Boudewijn/Colpaert Claude/De Winne Luc/Sonneville Marc/(De Nys Thomas)
 
Heren

     
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL E-mail
1 Abraham Jo   0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 Annaert Vincent   0495 62 87 65 vincent.annaert@telenet.be
3 Becque Bjorn   0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
4 Becque Erik   0468 13 65 74 erik.becque@telenet.be
5 Behiels Johan   0485 58 07 01 behiels.johan@telenet.be
6 Beurms Luc   0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
7 Blancquaert Jan   0496 99 11 39 janblancquaert@telenet.be
8 Bogaert Kristof   0474 45 67 81 bogaert.kristof@gmail.com
9 Bovijn Philippe   0470 21 19 74 philip.bovijn@telenet.be
10 Braeckman Dimitri   0486 15 86 51 braeckman.dimitri@hotmail.com
11 Claerhout Bjorn   0485 81 81 66 claerhout_bjorn1989@hotmail.com
12 Claeys Kevin   0473 88 46 50 kevinclaeys25@gmail.com
13 Claeys Maarten   0477 36 31 75 claeys.maarten1@gmail.com 
14 Colpaert Claude   0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
15 Colpaert Kristof   0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
16 Coppens Francois   0479 98 19 67 francois.coppens@skynet.be
17 Cornelis Jan   0475 53 58 83 jancornelis@telenet.be
18 De Backer Boudewijn   0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
19 De Backer Dirk   0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
20 De Backer Fréderic   0497 32 21 98 info@wetthrasport.be
21 De Boever Yves   0497 87 89 56 yves.de.boever@gmail.com
22 De Bosscher Koen   0479 96 80 68 duvelcyclist@gmail.com
23 De Brabanter Christophe   0476 55 14 97 destoffels@hotmail.com
24 De Brauwer Lesley   0486 12 64 77 debrauwerlesley@telenet.be
25 De Bucke Peter   0477 49 13 28 peter.debucke@gmail.com
26 De Gusseme Christophe   0474 52 52 00 christophe.degusseme@gmail.com
27 De Kegel Freddy   0485 73 08 60 freddy.de.kegel@telenet.be
28 De Keulenaer Piet   0475 72 85 95 pietdekeulenaer@yahoo.com
29 De Keuleneir Mario   0474 25 54 34 mario.de.keuleneir@telenet.be
30 De Meersman Robbie   0494 69 19 67 robbie.de.meersman@gmail.com
31 De Mil Marc   0494 88 21 42 marc.de.mil2@pandora.be
32 De Moor Bart   +31 620 13 93 11 bart.demoor@gmail.com
33 De Moor Arie   0477 66 21 13 arie.de.moor@telenet.be
34 De Moor Kris   0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
35 De Moor Kurt   0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
36 De Mot Dave   0494 89 42 11 dave.kathy9230@gmail.com
37 De Mulder Filip   0475 69 11 93 demulder.filip@telenet.be
38 De Pauw Bram   0477 76 15 45 bramdepauw@hotmail.com
39 De Pauw Jeroen   0476 79 73 06  jeroendp@gmail.com 
40 De Pauw Rudy   0498 41 55 66 rudydepauw13@telenet.be
41 De Sloover Bart   0496 06 87 64 bdesloover80@telenet.be
42 De Smet Filip   0473 90 77 07 trappendesmet@gmail.com
43 De Smet Johan   0475 49 66 64 johan.de.smet6@telenet.be
44 De Smet Marc   0499 37 12 23 marc.desmet9@hotmail.com
45 De Smet Sven   0468 10 47 12 sven_desmet@yahoo.com
46 De Veirman Michaël   0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
47 De Vriendt Rudy   0496 22 45 84 rudy-veronique@telenet.be
48 De Weirdt Kurt   0475 20 19 97 kurt.de.weirdt@telenet.be
49 De Wilde Johan   0473 22 40 01 jdwwestrem@pandora.be
50 De Wilde Marino   0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
51 De Wilde Viktor   0497 80 35 77 dewilde.viktor@gmail.com
52 De Winne Davy   0486 80 63 74 davy.dewinne@gmail.com
53 De Winne Johnny   0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
54 De Winne Luc   0476 35 16 47 ldewinne@hotmail.com
55 De Winne Jurgen   0496 95 79 77 dewinnejurgen@gmail.com
56 De Winter Kris   0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
57 Deltour Didier   0499 53 95 33 didier_deltour@skynet.be
58 Dierick Johan   0496 58 24 43 johan.dierick2@telenet.be
59 Dirix Peter   0477 60 42 83 peter.dirix2@telenet.be
60 Dobbenie Jan   0479 20 97 42 j.dobbenie@telenet.be
61 Dockx Wilfried   0477 32 74 36 dockx.wilfried@hotmail.be
62 Eeckhout Steven   0487 84 63 79 steven8787.se@gmail.com
63 Engelbinck Pascal   0476 56 35 12 kim.pascal@skynet.be
64 Elaut Peter   0475 70 60 87 peter.elaut@favv-afsca.be
65 Goossens Jean-Pierre   0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
66 Goossens Joseph   0496 68 42 63 josephgoossens59@gmail.com
67 Hanselaer Willem   0486 84 50 34 willem_hanselaer@hotmail.com
68 Haute Yohan     yohan.hautekeur@hotmail.com
69 Haute Philippe      
70 Heirman Franky   0473 83 95 47 franky.heirman@telenet.be
71 Herman Chris   0475 68 48 41 hermanchris@skynet.be
72 Janssens Christophe   0478 40 63 28 christof_janssens@telenet.be
73 Jespers Maarten   0486 79 31 31 jespers_maarten@hotmail.com
74 Lammens Dirk   0473 27 15 77 dirk.lammens2@telenet.be
75 Lammens Pieter   0494 25 75 52 pieterlammens@hotmail.be
76 Lauwaert Kevin   0495 48 51 35 klauwaert@telenet.be
77 Laureyns Cedric   0472 24 20 11 cedric.laureyns@hotmail.com
78 Mannaert Karel   0475 78 22 54 divitaeconsulting@icloud.com
79 Marius Jan   0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
80 Mertens Bart   0478 22 52 01 bart.mertens@jbtc.com
81 Moreels Peter   0475/611 952 pmoreels@skynet.be
82 Pauwels Luc   0479 62 57 97 luc.pauwels3@telenet.be
83 Pauwels Marc   0477 53 74 61 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
84 Pruydt Bart   0476 33 33 28 bart.pruydt@telenet.be
85 Raes Andre   0472 34 32 56 marleen.andre@hotmail.com
86 Raeymackers Gert   0499 56 52 34 gert.raeymackers@telenet.be
87 Raman David   0495 86 34 11 david.raman2@telenet.be
88 Remmery Luc   0494 34 58 60 luce.1964@hotmail.com
89 Remory Ronny   0478 26 90 45 remoryronny@skynet.be
90 Robaey Serge   0497 59 24 35 serge.robaey@telenet.be
91 Roegies Carl   0486 44 07 03 carlroegies@stercknv.be
92 Schepens Frank   0486 25 37 58 schepens_frank@hotmail.com
93 Smets Bart   0478 61 95 21 bram@baldpr.com
94 Sonneville Marc   0473 83 95 33 rita.martens5@gmail.com
95 Spitaels David   0477 515314 david.spitaels@hotmail.be
96 Temmerman Martin   0494 38 16 95 temmerman1@hotmail.com
97 Van Acker Bruno   0497 12 32 86 apotheekvanacker@skynet.be
98 Van Alboom Olivier   0476 29 48 30 olivier.vanalboom@portima.be
99 Van Alboom Gilles   0471 46 82 64 gvanalboom@hotmail.com
100 Van Bever Romain   0477 53 05 84  r_vanbever@scarlet.be
101 Van Brussel Etienne   0497 94 13 81 oscar.van.brussel@telenet.be
102 Van Caenegem Samy   0472 20 63 18 samy.vancaenegem@telenet.be
103 Van Damme Sven   0471 05 40 88 sven.van.damme@telenet.be
104 Van De Velde Danny   0475 82 27 52 dannyvandevelde@hotmail.com
105 Van Den Broecke Peter   0479 42 96 61 tonneke.wetteren@gmail.com
106 Van Der Eecken Hans   0475 66 10 11 h.vandereecken@pumpfleetservices.com
107 Van Durme Dietbrand   0477 55 66 33 dietbrand@telenet.be
108 Van Herreweghe Peter   0475 38 28 31 peter_van_herreweghe@telenet.be
109 Van Herreweghe Philippe   0496 86 34 36 philpors@hotmail.com
110 Van Hulle Marijn   0473 611 901 marijnvanhulle@hotmail.com
111 Van Leuven Martin   0493 59 88 03 vanleuma@scarlet.be
112 Van Overmeire Danny   0477 95 07 06 dannyvo@telenet.be
113 Van Overmeire Fréderique   0499 61 01 73 fred.vanovermeire@gmail.com
114 Van Overloop Jeroen   0473 76 00 36 vanoverloopjeroen@gmail.com
115 Vanderstuyft Freddy   0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
116 Vanderstuyft Tom   0486 36 71 56 tom.vanderstuyft@safti-kado.be
117 Vanhollebeke Frederik   0479 70 19 44 vanhollebeke.frederik@gmail.com
118 Vanhove Jan   0498 50 04 55 info@sportbikes.be
119 Ver Eecke Johan   0473 99 41 88 johan.ver.eecke@telenet.be
120 Verhoeven Gert   0489 18 56 13 gert.vhn@gmail.com
121 Verhoeven Luc   0472 45 56 88 luc.monique.verhoeven@skynet.be
122 Verkest Peter   0486 87 38 97 pv@qwan.be
123 Verlee Frank   0479 94 30 01 frankverlee@telenet.be
124 Vermassen Wim   0474 42 74 01 wim.vermassen@hotmail.com
125 Vervondel Marc   0474 56 13 96 marc.vervondel@gmail.com
126 Vlaeminck Renzo   0468 29 00 19 renzo.vlaeminck@gmail.com
127 Vlassenroot Kenneth   0475 77 07 30 kenneth.saskia@gmail.com
128 Waldack Floris   0474 91 17 30 floriswaldack@gmail.com
129 Wettinck Wim   0474 22 32 99 wim.wettinck@telenet.be
         
Dames

     
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL E-mail
130 Bruggeman Ine Hogepontstraat 8 – 9050  Gentbrugge 0471 31 00 01 ine.bruggeman@hotmail.com
131 Hutsebaut Wendy Oude Pontweg 22 - 9070 Heusden 0477 72 95 71 wendy.hutsebaut1@gmail.com
132 Janssens Gudrun Serskampstraat 63 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 49 42 93 gudrun.janssens@telenet.be
133 Pinna Romina Schrijakkerstraat 8 (bus 11) - 9230 Wetteren 0472 6395 98 romina.pinna@gmail.com
134 Reinders Lisa Oude Heerbaan 2B - 9230 Wetteren 0494 64 68 87 reinders_@hotmail.com 
135 Reinders Stefanie Oude Heerbaan 4 - 9230 Wetteren   stefanie_reinders@hotmail.com 
136 Schaele Deisy Driesstraat 37 - 9090 Melle 0477 23 13 50 deisyschaele@live.be
137 Van den Abeele Conny Achterdreef 68 - 9270 Laarne 0473 48 52 55 conny.vandenabeele@yahoo.com
138 Van Den Broecke Tania Dasseveld 3 - 9230 Wetteren 0499 19 67 87 taniavandenbroecke@telenet.be
139 Van Herreweghe Barbara Nieuwstraat 52D, 9260 Wichelen 0478 24 79 31 babs.vanherreweghe@gmail.com
140 Van Hyfte Sofie Oordegemsesteenweg 243, 9230 Massemen 0474 79 52 50 sofievanhyfte83@gmail.com
141 Van Yperzeele Katrien Molenstraat 94 - 9230 Wetteren 0498 42 39 97 catherinavy@hotmail.com
142 Vergote Lindsey Biesakker 22 - 9260 Serskamp 0476 76 00 68 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
143 Willems Rita Den Blakkenlaan 22 - 9230 Wetteren 0473 40 22 45 rita.willems.wet@gmail.com

UA-30587922-1