Leden

 



LEDEN WTC TONNEKE WETTEREN 
 
2019

 
 

 
 
Bestuursleden      
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
1 De Moor Kris Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Communicatie / Groepsreizen 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
2 Goossens Jean-Pierre Secretaris / VWB / Sportraad / Gemeente 0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
3 De Veirman Michaël Kledij / Logistiek 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
4 De Backer Fréderic Parcours / Events / MTB / Webmaster2 / FB 0497 32 21 98 frederic1983@telenet.be
5 De Winter Kris Sponsors / Relaties /  1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
6 Colpaert Claude Volgwagens / Fietsmateriaal / Catering / Logistiek 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
7 Beurms Luc Parcours / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
8 Colpaert Kristof Parcours / MTB / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
9 De Backer Boudewijn Volgwagens / Logistiek 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
Webmaster      
1 Marius Jan Webmaster 0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
Medewerkers      
1 De Winne Johnny Parcoursbouwer / MBT / Wegkapitein 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
2 Colpaert Freddy Diverse, allerlei 0479 81 08 46 freddy.colpaert1@telenet.be
Parcoursbegeleiding & Volgwagens    
1 A-team VD Stuyft Fred, Jespers Maarten, Colpaert Kristof, De Backer Fre, Deltour Didier, De Winter Kris, Becque Bjorn, De Moor Kris
2 B-team Beurms Luc, De Weirdt Kurt, Braeckman Dimitri, Goossens Jozef, Remmery Luc, Marius Jan
3 C-team De Veirman Michael, Goossens JP, De Winne Johnny, De Mil Marc
  Volgwagens De Backer Boudewijn, Colpaert Claude, De Winne Luc, Sonneville Marc
Clubleden Heren      
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL E-mail
1 Abraham Jo   0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 Annaert Vincent   0495 62 87 65 vincent.annaert@telenet.be
3 Becque Bjorn   0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
4 Behiels Johan   0485 58 07 01 behiels.johan@telenet.be
5 Beurms Luc   0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
6 Blancquaert Jan   0496 99 11 39 janblancquaert@telenet.be
7 Bockstaele Jan   0477 46 91 37 janbockstaele@telenet.be
8 Bogaert Kristof   0474 45 67 81 bogaert.kristof@gmail.com
9 Bovijn Philippe   0470 21 19 74 philip.bovijn@telenet.be
10 Braeckman Dimitri   0486 15 86 51 h.dimi@telenet.be
11 Buyle Dirk   0499 59 32 38 dirkbuyle@skynet.be
12 Claerhout Bjorn   0485 81 81 66 claerhout_bjorn1989@hotmail.com
13 Claeys Kevin   0473 88 46 50 kevinclaeys25@gmail.com
14 Claeys Maarten   0477 36 31 75 claeys.maarten1@gmail.com 
15 Colpaert Claude   0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
16 Colpaert Kristof   0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
17 Cornelis Jan   0475 53 58 83 jancornelis@telenet.be
18 De Backer Boudewijn   0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
19 De Backer Dirk   0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
20 De Backer Fréderic   0497 32 21 98 frederic1983@telenet.be
21 De Boever Yves   0497 87 89 56 yves.de.boever@gmail.com
22 De Bosscher Koen   0479 96 80 68 duvelcyclist@gmail.com
23 De Brabanter Christophe   0476 55 14 97 destoffels@hotmail.com
24 De Brauwer Lesley   0486 12 64 77 debrauwerlesley@telenet.be
25 De Bruycker Jonas     jonas_db1@hotmail.com
26 De Bruycker Matthias     mathias_de_bruycker@hotmail.com
27 De Dobbeleer Thomas   0498 40 81 30 thomas_de_dobbeleer@hotmail.com
28 De Gusseme Christophe   0474 52 52 00 christophe.degusseme@gmail.com
29 De Kegel Freddy   0485 73 08 60 freddy.de.kegel@telenet.be
30 De Keulenaer Piet   0475 72 85 95 pietdekeulenaer@yahoo.com
31 De Keuleneir Mario   0474 25 54 34 mario.de.keuleneir@telenet.be
32 De Meersman Robbie   0494 69 19 67 robbie.de.meersman@gmail.com
33 De Mil Marc   0494 88 21 42 marc.de.mil2@pandora.be
34 De Moor Bart   +31 620 13 93 11 bart.demoor@gmail.com
35 De Moor Arie   0477 66 21 13 arie.de.moor@telenet.be
36 De Moor Kris   0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
37 De Moor Kurt   0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
38 De Mot Mario   0477 89 25 48 mario.de.mot@telenet.be
39 De Mulder Filip   0475 69 11 93 demulder.filip@telenet.be
40 De Pauw Bram   0477 76 15 45 bramdepauw@hotmail.com
41 De Pauw Jeroen   0476 79 73 06  jeroendp@gmail.com 
42 De Pauw Rudy   0498 41 55 66 rudydepauw13@telenet.be
43 De Smet Daniel   0494 63 96 25 fa860744@skynet.be
44 De Smet Filip   0473 90 77 07 trappendesmet@gmail.com
45 De Smet Johan   0475 49 66 64 johan.de.smet6@telenet.be
46 De Smet Marc   0499 37 12 23 marc.desmet9@hotmail.com
47 De Smet Sven   0468 10 47 12 sven_desmet@yahoo.com
48 De Veirman Michaël   0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
49 De Vriendt Dirk   0486 88 57 66 de.vriendt.dirk@skynet.be
50 De Vriendt Rudy   0496 22 45 84 rudy-veronique@telenet.be
51 De Vuyst Kasper   0487 40 90 66 kasdevuyst@gmail.com
52 De Wannemaeker JM   0475 32 09 89 invoice.dewasport@outlook.com
53 De Weirdt Kurt   0475 20 19 97 kurt.de.weirdt@telenet.be
54 De Wilde Johan   0473 22 40 01 jdwwestrem@pandora.be
55 De Wilde Marino   0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
56 De Wilde Viktor   0497 80 35 77 dewilde.viktor@gmail.com
57 De Winne Davy   0486 80 63 74 davy.dewinne@gmail.com
58 De Winne Johnny   0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
59 De Winne Luc   0476 35 16 47 ldewinne@hotmail.com
60 De Winne Jurgen   0496 95 79 77 dewinnejurgen@gmail.com
61 De Winter Kris   0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
62 Deltour Didier   0499 53 95 33 didier_deltour@skynet.be
63 D'Hondt Patrick   0473 84 59 24 patrick.dhondt6@telenet.be
64 Dierick Johan   0496 58 24 43 johan.dierick2@telenet.be
65 Dirix Peter   0477 60 42 83 peter.dirix2@telenet.be
66 Dobbenie Jan   0479 20 97 42 j.dobbenie@telenet.be
67 Dockx Wilfried   0477 32 74 36 dockx.wilfried@hotmail.be
68 Engelbinck Pascal   0476 56 35 12 kim.pascal@skynet.be
69 Gheldof Bruno   0499 52 66 79 bruno.gheldof@gmail.com
70 Goossens Jean-Pierre   0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
71 Goossens Joseph   0496 68 42 63 jef_goossens@skynet.be
72 Hanselaer Willem   0486 84 50 34 willem_hanselaer@hotmail.com
73 Heirman Franky   0473 83 95 47 franky.heirman@telenet.be
74 Herman Chris   0475 68 48 41 hermanchris@skynet.be
75 Hullaert Alain   0476 30 50 99 alaintje@hotmail.com
76 Janssens Christophe   0478 40 63 28 christof_janssens@telenet.be
77 Jespers Maarten   0486 79 31 31 jespers_maarten@hotmail.com
78 Lammens Dirk   0473 27 15 77 dirk.lammens2@telenet.be
79 Lauwaert Kevin   0495 48 51 35 klauwaert@telenet.be
80 Laureyns Cedric   0472 24 20 11 cedric.laureyns@hotmail.com
81 Mannaert Karel   0475 78 22 54 divitaeconsulting@icloud.com
82 Marius Jan   0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
83 Mathyssen Jelle   0475 68 14 77 jelle.den13@gmail.com
84 Mertens Bart   0478 22 52 01 bart.mertens@jbtc.com
85 Moreels Peter   0475/611 952 pmoreels@skynet.be
86 Pauwels Luc   0479 62 57 97 luc.pauwels3@gmail.com 
87 Pauwels Marc   0477 53 74 61 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
88 Pruydt Bart   0476 33 33 28 bart.pruydt@telenet.be
89 Raes Andre   0472 34 32 56 marleen.andre@hotmail.com
90 Raeymackers Gert   0499 56 52 34 gert.raeymackers@telenet.be
91 Raman David   0495 86 34 11 david.raman2@telenet.be
92 Remmery Luc   0494 34 58 60 luce.1964@hotmail.com
93 Remory Ronny   0478 26 90 45 remoryronny@skynet.be
94 Robaey Serge   0497 59 24 35 serge.robaey@telenet.be
95 Roegies Carl   0486 44 07 03 carlroegies@stercknv.be
96 Schepens Frank   0486 25 37 58 schepens_frank@hotmail.com
97 Sergeant Christophe   0496 85 86 45 christophe.sergeant@telenet.be
98 Sonneville Marc   0473 83 95 33 rita.martens5@gmail.com
99 Spitaels David   0477 515314 david.spitaels@hotmail.be
100 Temmerman Martin   0494 38 16 95 temmerman1@hotmail.com
101 Van Alboom Olivier   0476 29 48 30 olivier.vanalboom@portima.be
102 Van Alboom Gilles   0471 46 82 64 gvanalboom@hotmail.com
103 Van Bever Romain   0477 53 05 84  r_vanbever@scarlet.be
104 Van Brussel Etienne   0497 94 13 81 oscar.van.brussel@telenet.be
105 Van Caenegem Samy   0472 20 63 18 samy.vancaenegem@telenet.be
106 Van Damme Sven   0471 05 40 88 sven.van.damme@telenet.be
107 Van De Velde Danny   0475 82 27 52 dannyvandevelde@hotmail.com
108 Van De Velde Freddy   0475 70 74 22 freddy_vdv@skynet.be
109 Van Den Broecke Peter   0479 42 96 61 tonneke.wetteren@gmail.com
110 Van Der Eecken Hans   0475 66 10 11 h.vandereecken@pumpfleetservices.com
111 Van Der Haegen Robin     robin.vanderhaegen@mariagaard.be
112 Van Der Kelen Stijn    0472 57 88 64 stijn.vanderkelen@hotmail.com
113 Van Der Stricht Johan   0494 12 01 92 koedreef@gmail.com
114 Van Durme Dietbrand   0477 55 66 33 dietbrand@telenet.be
115 Van Herreweghe Peter   0475 38 28 31 peter_van_herreweghe@telenet.be
116 Van Hulle Marijn   0473 611 901 marijnvanhulle@hotmail.com
117 Van Leuven Martin   0493 59 88 03 vanleuma@scarlet.be
118 Van Overmeire Danny   0477 95 07 06 dannyvo@telenet.be
119 Van Overmeire Fréderique   0499 61 01 73 fred.vanovermeire@gmail.com
120 Vanderstuyft Freddy   0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
121 Vanderstuyft Tom   0486 36 71 56 tom.vanderstuyft@safti-kado.be
122 Vanhollebeke Frederik   0479 70 19 44 vanhollebeke.frederik@gmail.com
123 Vanhove Jan   0498 50 04 55 info@sportbikes.be
124 Ver Eecke Johan     johan.VerEecke@bekaert.com
125 Verhoeven Gert   0489 18 56 13 gert.vhn@gmail.com
126 Verhoeven Luc   0472 45 56 88 luc.monique.verhoeven@skynet.be
127 Verkest Peter   0486 87 38 97 pv@qwan.be
128 Verlee Frank   0479 94 30 01 frankverlee@telenet.be
129 Vermassen Wim   0474 42 74 01 wim.vermassen@hotmail.com
130 Vervondel Marc   0474 56 13 96 marc.vervondel@gmail.com
131 Vlassenroot Kenneth   0475 77 07 30 kenneth.saskia@gmail.com
132 Waldack Floris   0474 91 17 30 floriswaldack@gmail.com
133 Wettinck Wim   0474 22 32 99 wim.wettinck@telenet.be
         
Clubleden Dames      
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL E-mail
134 Bruggeman Ine   0471 31 00 01 ine.bruggeman@hotmail.com
135 De Cock Chariel   0493 63 80 91 chariel.decock@decathlon.com
136 Hutsebaut Wendy   0477 72 95 71 wendy.hutsebaut1@gmail.com
137 Janssens Gudrun   0475 49 42 93 gudrun.janssens@telenet.be
138 Reinders Lisa   0494 64 68 87 reinders_@hotmail.com 
139 Reinders Stefanie     stefanie_reinders@hotmail.com 
140 Ruys Irmgard   0486 29 36 99 irmgard.ruys@hotmail.com
141 Schaele Deisy     deisyschaele@live.be
142 Van den Abeele Conny   0473 48 52 55 conny.vandenabeele@yahoo.com
143 Van Den Broecke Tania   0499 19 67 87 taniavandenbroecke@telenet.be
144 Van Herreweghe Barbara   0478 24 79 31 babs.vanherreweghe@gmail.com
145 Van Yperzeele Katrien   0498 42 39 97 catherinavy@hotmail.com
146 Vergote Lindsey   0476 76 00 68 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
147 Willems Rita   0473 40 22 45 rita.willems.wet@gmail.com
UA-30587922-1