Leden

Bestuurs      
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
1 De Moor Kris Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Communicatie / Groepsreizen 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
2 Goossens Jean-Pierre Secretaris1 / VWB / Sportraad / Gemeente 0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
3 De Veirman Michaël Kledij / Logistiek 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
4 De Backer Fréderic Parcours / Events / MTB / Webmaster2 / FB 0497 32 21 98 info@wetthrasport.be
5 De Winter Kris Sponsors / Relaties /  1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
6 Colpaert Claude Volgwagens & Fietsmateriaal / Logistiek 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
7 Beurms Luc Parcours / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
8 Colpaert Kristof Parcours / MTB / 1- & meerdaagse uitstappen 0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
9 De Backer Dirk Bestuurslid / Daguitstap / Secretaris2 0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
10 Braeckman Dimitri Webmaster / Uitstappen / Parcours 0486 15 86 51 braeckman.dimitri@hotmail.com
11 De Backer Boudewijn Volgwagens / Logistiek 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
Medewerkers      
1 De Winne Johnny Parcoursbouwer / MBT / Wegkapitein 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
2 Colpaert Freddy Diverse, allerlei 0479 81 08 46 freddy.colpaert1@telenet.be
Wegkapiteins & Volgwagens    
1 A-team VD Stuyft Fred, Jespers Maarten, Colpaert Kristof, De Backer Fre, Deltour Didier, De Winter Kris, Becque Bjorn, De Moor Kris
2 B-team Beurms Luc, De Weirdt Kurt, Braeckman Dimitri, Goossens Jozef, Remmery Luc, Marius Jan, De Backer Dirk
3 C-team De Veirman Michael, Goossens JP, De Winne Johnny, De Mil Marc, Lammens Dirk, De Pauw Rudy
  Volgwagens De Backer Boudewijn, Colpaert Claude, De Winne Luc, Sonneville Marc (De Nys Thomas)
Heren      
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL E-mail
1 Abraham Jo   0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 Annaert Vincent   0495 62 87 65 vincent.annaert@telenet.be
3 Becque Bjorn   0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
4 Becque Erik   0468 13 65 74 erik.becque@telenet.be
5 Behiels Johan   0485 58 07 01 behiels.johan@telenet.be
6 Beurms Luc   0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
7 Blancquaert Jan   0496 99 11 39 janblancquaert@telenet.be
8 Bogaert Kristof   0474 45 67 81 bogaert.kristof@gmail.com
9 Bovijn Philippe   0470 21 19 74 philip.bovijn@telenet.be
10 Braeckman Dimitri   0486 15 86 51 braeckman.dimitri@hotmail.com
11 Claerhout Bjorn   0485 81 81 66 claerhout_bjorn1989@hotmail.com
12 Claeys Kevin   0473 88 46 50 kevinclaeys25@gmail.com
13 Claeys Maarten   0477 36 31 75 claeys.maarten1@gmail.com 
14 Colpaert Claude   0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
15 Colpaert Kristof   0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
16 Coppens Francois   0479 98 19 67 francois.coppens@skynet.be
17 Cornelis Jan   0475 53 58 83 jancornelis@telenet.be
18 De Backer Boudewijn   0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
19 De Backer Dirk   0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
20 De Backer Fréderic   0497 32 21 98 info@wetthrasport.be
21 De Boever Yves   0497 87 89 56 yves.de.boever@gmail.com
22 De Bosscher Koen   0479 96 80 68 duvelcyclist@gmail.com
23 De Brabanter Christophe   0476 55 14 97 destoffels@hotmail.com
24 De Brauwer Lesley   0486 12 64 77 debrauwerlesley@telenet.be
25 De Bucke Peter   0477 49 13 28 peter.debucke@gmail.com
26 De Gusseme Christophe   0474 52 52 00 christophe.degusseme@gmail.com
27 De Kegel Freddy   0485 73 08 60 freddy.de.kegel@telenet.be
28 De Keulenaer Piet   0475 72 85 95 pietdekeulenaer@yahoo.com
29 De Keuleneir Mario   0474 25 54 34 mario.de.keuleneir@telenet.be
30 De Meersman Robbie   0494 69 19 67 robbie.de.meersman@gmail.com
31 De Mil Marc   0494 88 21 42 marc.de.mil2@pandora.be
32 De Moor Bart   +31 620 13 93 11 bart.demoor@gmail.com
33 De Moor Arie   0477 66 21 13 arie.de.moor@telenet.be
34 De Moor Kris   0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
35 De Moor Kurt   0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
36 De Mulder Filip   0475 69 11 93 demulder.filip@telenet.be
37 De Pauw Bram   0477 76 15 45 bramdepauw@hotmail.com
38 De Pauw Jeroen   0476 79 73 06  jeroendp@gmail.com 
39 De Pauw Rudy   0498 41 55 66 rudydepauw13@telenet.be
40 De Smet Filip   0473 90 77 07 trappendesmet@gmail.com
41 De Smet Johan   0475 49 66 64 johan.de.smet6@telenet.be
42 De Smet Marc   0499 37 12 23 marc.desmet9@hotmail.com
43 De Smet Sven   0468 10 47 12 sven_desmet@yahoo.com
44 De Veirman Michaël   0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
45 De Vriendt Rudy   0496 22 45 84 rudy-veronique@telenet.be
46 De Weirdt Kurt   0475 20 19 97 kurt.de.weirdt@telenet.be
47 De Wilde Johan   0473 22 40 01 jdwwestrem@pandora.be
48 De Wilde Marino   0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
49 De Wilde Viktor   0497 80 35 77 dewilde.viktor@gmail.com
50 De Winne Davy   0486 80 63 74 davy.dewinne@gmail.com
51 De Winne Johnny   0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
52 De Winne Luc   0476 35 16 47 ldewinne@hotmail.com
53 De Winne Jurgen   0496 95 79 77 dewinnejurgen@gmail.com
54 De Winter Kris   0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
55 Deltour Didier   0499 53 95 33 didier_deltour@skynet.be
56 Dierick Johan   0496 58 24 43 johan.dierick2@telenet.be
57 Dirix Peter   0477 60 42 83 peter.dirix2@telenet.be
58 Dobbenie Jan   0479 20 97 42 j.dobbenie@telenet.be
59 Dockx Wilfried   0477 32 74 36 dockx.wilfried@hotmail.be
60 Eeckhout Steven   0487 84 63 79 steven8787.se@gmail.com
61 Engelbinck Pascal   0476 56 35 12 kim.pascal@skynet.be
62 Goossens Jean-Pierre   0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
63 Goossens Joseph   0496 68 42 63 jef_goossens@skynet.be
64 Hanselaer Willem   0486 84 50 34 willem_hanselaer@hotmail.com
65 Heirman Franky   0473 83 95 47 franky.heirman@telenet.be
66 Herman Chris   0475 68 48 41 hermanchris@skynet.be
67 Janssens Christophe   0478 40 63 28 christof_janssens@telenet.be
68 Jespers Maarten   0486 79 31 31 jespers_maarten@hotmail.com
69 Lammens Dirk   0473 27 15 77 dirk.lammens2@telenet.be
70 Lauwaert Kevin   0495 48 51 35 klauwaert@telenet.be
71 Laureyns Cedric   0472 24 20 11 cedric.laureyns@hotmail.com
72 Mannaert Karel   0475 78 22 54 divitaeconsulting@icloud.com
73 Marius Jan   0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
74 Mertens Bart   0478 22 52 01 bart.mertens@jbtc.com
75 Moreels Peter   0475/611 952 pmoreels@skynet.be
76 Pauwels Luc   0479 62 57 97 luc.pauwels3@telenet.be
77 Pauwels Marc   0477 53 74 61 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
78 Pruydt Bart   0476 33 33 28 bart.pruydt@telenet.be
79 Raes Andre   0472 34 32 56 marleen.andre@hotmail.com
80 Raeymackers Gert   0499 56 52 34 gert.raeymackers@telenet.be
81 Raman David   0495 86 34 11 david.raman2@telenet.be
82 Remmery Luc   0494 34 58 60 luce.1964@hotmail.com
83 Remory Ronny   0478 26 90 45 remoryronny@skynet.be
84 Robaey Serge   0497 59 24 35 serge.robaey@telenet.be
85 Roegies Carl   0486 44 07 03 carlroegies@stercknv.be
86 Schepens Frank   0486 25 37 58 schepens_frank@hotmail.com
87 Sonneville Marc   0473 83 95 33 rita.martens5@gmail.com
88 Spitaels David   0477 515314 david.spitaels@hotmail.be
89 Temmerman Martin   0494 38 16 95 temmerman1@hotmail.com
90 Van Alboom Olivier   0476 29 48 30 olivier.vanalboom@portima.be
91 Van Alboom Gilles   0471 46 82 64 gvanalboom@hotmail.com
92 Van Bever Romain   0477 53 05 84  r_vanbever@scarlet.be
93 Van Brussel Etienne   0497 94 13 81 oscar.van.brussel@telenet.be
94 Van Caenegem Samy   0472 20 63 18 samy.vancaenegem@telenet.be
95 Van Damme Sven   0471 05 40 88 sven.van.damme@telenet.be
96 Van De Velde Danny   0475 82 27 52 dannyvandevelde@hotmail.com
97 Van Den Broecke Peter   0479 42 96 61 tonneke.wetteren@gmail.com
98 Van Der Eecken Hans   0475 66 10 11 h.vandereecken@pumpfleetservices.com
99 Van Der Haegen Robin   0470 56 39 46 robin.vanderhaegen@mariagaard.be
100 Van Durme Dietbrand   0477 55 66 33 dietbrand@telenet.be
101 Van Herreweghe Peter   0475 38 28 31 peter_van_herreweghe@telenet.be
102 Van Herreweghe Philippe   0496 86 34 36 philpors@hotmail.com
103 Van Hulle Marijn   0473 611 901 marijnvanhulle@hotmail.com
104 Van Leuven Martin   0493 59 88 03 vanleuma@scarlet.be
105 Van Overmeire Danny   0477 95 07 06 dannyvo@telenet.be
106 Van Overmeire Fréderique   0499 61 01 73 fred.vanovermeire@gmail.com
107 Van Overloop Jeroen   0473 76 00 36 vanoverloopjeroen@gmail.com
108 Vanderstuyft Freddy   0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
109 Vanderstuyft Tom   0486 36 71 56 tom.vanderstuyft@safti-kado.be
110 Vanhollebeke Frederik   0479 70 19 44 vanhollebeke.frederik@gmail.com
111 Vanhove Jan   0498 50 04 55 info@sportbikes.be
112 Ver Eecke Johan   0473 99 41 88 johan.VerEecke@bekaert.com
113 Verhoeven Gert   0489 18 56 13 gert.vhn@gmail.com
114 Verhoeven Luc   0472 45 56 88 luc.monique.verhoeven@skynet.be
115 Verkest Peter   0486 87 38 97 pv@qwan.be
116 Verlee Frank   0479 94 30 01 frankverlee@telenet.be
117 Vermassen Wim   0474 42 74 01 wim.vermassen@hotmail.com
118 Vervondel Marc   0474 56 13 96 marc.vervondel@gmail.com
119 Vlaeminck Renzo   0468 29 00 19 renzo.vlaeminck@gmail.com
120 Vlassenroot Kenneth   0475 77 07 30 kenneth.saskia@gmail.com
121 Waldack Floris   0474 91 17 30 floriswaldack@gmail.com
122 Wettinck Wim   0474 22 32 99 wim.wettinck@telenet.be
         
Dames      
Nr Naam Adres GSM of TEL E-mail
123 Bruggeman Ine   0471 31 00 01 ine.bruggeman@hotmail.com
124 Hutsebaut Wendy   0477 72 95 71 wendy.hutsebaut1@gmail.com
125 Janssens Gudrun   0475 49 42 93 gudrun.janssens@telenet.be
126 Pinna Romina   0472 6395 98 romina.pinna@gmail.com
127 Reinders Lisa   0494 64 68 87 reinders_@hotmail.com 
128 Reinders Stefanie     stefanie_reinders@hotmail.com 
129 Schaele Deisy   0477 23 13 50 deisyschaele@live.be
130 Van den Abeele Conny   0473 48 52 55 conny.vandenabeele@yahoo.com
131 Van Den Broecke Tania   0499 19 67 87 taniavandenbroecke@telenet.be
132 Van Herreweghe Barbara   0478 24 79 31 babs.vanherreweghe@gmail.com
133 Van Hyfte Sofie   0474 79 52 50 sofievanhyfte83@gmail.com
134 Van Yperzeele Katrien   0498 42 39 97 catherinavy@hotmail.com
135 Vergote Lindsey   0476 76 00 68 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
136 Willems Rita   0473 40 22 45 rita.willems.wet@gmail.com

UA-30587922-1